Nos Avocats

Bernard Paques

Bernard Paques

Avocat associé

bernard.paques@pnt.be

Stéphane Nopère

Stéphane Nopère

Avocat associé

stephane.nopere@pnt.be

Christophe Thiebaut

Christophe Thiebaut

Avocat associé

christophe.thiebaut@pnt.be

Aïda Basile

Aïda Basile

Avocat associé

aida.basile@pnt.be

Grégory Winand

Grégory Winand

Avocat associé

gregory.winand@pnt.be

Jérôme Denayer

Jérôme Denayer

Avocat associé

jerome.denayer@pnt.be

Pierre-Yves Melotte

Pierre-Yves Melotte

Avocat

pierre-yves.melotte@pnt.be

Alysson Duterme

Alysson Duterme

Avocat

alysson.duterme@pnt.be

Caroline Marchal

Caroline Marchal

Avocat

caroline.marchal@pnt.be

Thomas Leroy

Thomas Leroy

Avocat

thomas.leroy@pnt.be

Sébastien Du Pont

Sébastien Du Pont

Avocat

sebastien.dupont@pnt.be

Ludovica Gelini

Ludovica Gelini

Avocat

ludovica.gelini@pnt.be

Clément Reygaerts

Clément Reygaerts

Avocat

clement.reygaerts@pnt.be

Linda Lama

Linda Lama

Avocat

linda.lama@pnt.be

Anaïs Karaman

Anaïs Karaman

Avocat

anais.karaman@pnt.be

Louise Raes

Louise Raes

Avocat

louise.raes@pnt.be

Marie-Laure Leva

Marie-Laure Leva

Secrétaire

info@pnt.be

Cabinet de Namur

Chaussée de Marche, 458
5101 Namur (Erpent)

Tél  : 081/30.34.40
Fax : 081/30.34.90

Nous contacter par email : info@pnt.be

Cabinet de Bruxelles

Boulevard de la Woluwe, 62
1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert

Tél  : 02/240.90.00
Fax : 02/240.90.01

Nous contacter par email : info@pnt.be